All About Me(me)

Dana over at The Daily Dose tagged me for this meme. Here are my responses. I didn’t forward it on because I never talk to anyone anymore, but that’s another story for another day.

If you could go back in time and relive one moment, what would it be?
Any of the moments where I held my children for the first time would be worth reliving.

If you could go back in time and change one thing, what would it be?
I probably would have gotten out and explored the world more.

What movie/TV character do you most resemble in personality?
Hmmm, this one is more difficult. I’m not sure about this one. I’m a huge fan of the show NCIS, which features a lot of intelligence, wit, problem-solving and a healthy dose of sarcasm.

If you could push one person off a cliff and get away with it, who would it be?
If you had asked me this 10 years ago, I’d have handed you a list, but these days, I’m pretty mild. So long as you aren’t hurting other people, I’m pretty content to let you live. Come to think of it though, I might shove that Westboro bastard off a cliff.

Name one habit you want to change in yourself.
I wish I didn’t draw a blank mentally when I get stressed out about life stuff.

Describe yourself in one word.
Loyal.

Describe the person who named you in this meme in one word.
Sweet.

Why do you blog? Answer in one sentence.
I blog because I like sharing thoughts and ideas and having conversations with all types of people.

One thought on “All About Me(me)

  1. I love your answer for the reliving one moment question. It’s the same as mine!

    Thanks for answering the questions. 🙂

Comments are closed.